The idea hasn’t come to completion…

Hello. I just wanted to relay my new passion: electric enclosed transportation. I have seen many different attempts at it, whether it is 2 wheels, 3 or even 4 wheels, but none have come to what I have desired. I plan on having a fully enclosed electric tricycle that is protective against the elements, and doesn’t have you soaked by the time you get to your destination (ie via sweating). The idea is to have the trike’s design freely available to those who want to customize their own, or improve on my design. I was inspired by freeware, and by the GPL of freeware. GPL stands for the General Public License which allows someone to download and customize a program/software and just relay the original source of the work and include the GPL within the software’s files. This customized work can be sold for profit. Inspired by that, I plan on speaking of my progression and am looking to speak to people who are already in the arena of bicycle/tricycle development or are bicycle/tricycle enthusiasts to see if this concept is feasible for mass use.

Stay tuned…

This is the concept trike that I look forward to bringing to fruition.

This is the concept trike that I look forward to bringing to fruition.

Leave a Reply

