Free metal ideas

This is more of a reference just for me in case I can’t find it on my computer!

I just watched a Tedx talk with Manuel Forjaz about being a millionaire. His concept of becoming a millionaire is interesting, and he gives good examples. He also mentioned getting free resources. I don’t mind paying a few dollars to keep costs at a minimum with making the trike. $20 or up to $50 if I can get all that I need.

Here are some ideas of how I can get my hands on some free metal for the trike:

–furniture (ie. bed frames)

-metal from bikes

-metal tables

-gym equipment

-display stands

-clothes rails

-storage racking

Metal tables seem like a good idea since I think I should be able to find square tubes from metal tables.

Leave a Reply

